I got my iPad and how…

4image

I got a call,finally, from the Mr. Sivaram of Team Mahindra last saturday to hop over to their showroom to collect the ipad I won in the “Incrdedible Stories” contest they had sponsored on Indiblogger.

I was in for a pleasant surprise in that they conducted a mini handing over ceremony right in their shopfloor with all their staff in attendance.

0image

Team Mahindra & me

From Left to Right – Vinay, Gaurav (Fellow Indiblogger), Self, Sivaram, Anand (The Boss), Ganesh

There was cake cutting too. 

Image

It was incredibly nice of them to have conducted the event. We exchanged pleasantries and when they found out I was a hardcore biker one of them politely suggested that perhaps my first 4wheeler should be a Mahindra. 

I readily agreed. Of course, I am not going to BUY one but…

3image

A big ‘Thank You’ to you all…

2image

Now that I have my hands on an iPad,,,,,

1image

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , | 7 Comments

Post navigation

7 thoughts on “I got my iPad and how…

  1. Abhishek Bhardwaj

    Congrats for winning the iPad thats a cool gadget to have 🙂

  2. Anonymous

    @abhishek Thank you

  3. priyaa

    Congrats……:-)I wish I win an Ipad too 4 my entry 😉

  4. shooting star

    cngrats!!!! its always great to win goodies!!

  5. priyaa

    I said I wish……… 😀

  6. priyaa

    I said I wish 😀

  7. bharath

    I wish i could win one ipad :).

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

