My new Traveler visiting card

As I am planning a trip abroad soon thought will design a new visiting card to distribute.

I was looking at the pile of visiting cards of fellow tourists I had collected during my previous tours and it struck me that I hardly remembered the VC owners faces anymore.

So this one is going to be my Traveler Visiting card:

Simple

Moz-screenshot-3

Twitter Version:

Webtwittervcavportraitt

What do you think?

Which version should use?

And is it a good idea to have your mugshot in the card?

Categories: Uncategorized | Tags: , , , , | 2 Comments

Post navigation

2 thoughts on “My new Traveler visiting card

  1. S.R.Ayyangar

    I would suggest to remove the photo, let it be just plain & simple.

  2. Amropali

    I’d suggest the same. But if you want to keep it (it does have it’s advantages, people will remember who it belongs to more easily)m I’d say it’d look better if the picture is at one side, rather than in the centre.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

